Reviews

8.7
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.9
Comfort
8.6
Property location
9.0
Facilities
8.1
Staff
8.8
Value
8.6

Reviews

    Len
    ca

    Review score

    7.1
    24 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Paul
    gb

    Review score

    5.4
    17 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Muriel
    ca

    Review score

    7.5
    16 September 2018

    Very positive & enjoyable visit. First visit to Lindsay &

    Lack of safety bar in tub/shower was a concern.
    Clean, comfortable beds, quiet, easy access.
    Blair
    ca

    Review score

    9.6
    7 September 2018

    Loved it

    The steps into our room - outside steps They appeared to be too high and uneven
    Clean friendly quiet great value loved the pink flowers !!!
    Larry
    ca

    Review score

    10
    5 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Twila
    ca

    Review score

    7.0
    3 September 2018
    The airconditioner was loud and worked all night but did not cool the room down. It was VERY humid in the room.
    Location, rate and cleanliness were good
    Vanessa
    ca

    Review score

    10
    3 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Elizabeth
    ca

    Review score

    6.2
    28 August 2018
    Not what we thought it would be from the website. Musty, but clean. Very basic.
    Friendly staff. Good Wifi. Good location.
    Grace
    ca

    Review score

    8.8
    20 August 2018

    It was nice to experience an award winning inn for one night. Would stay there again definitely.

    Creaking floors from upstairs due to the low ceiling.
    Beds clean and comfortable. Good location. situated conveniently near to shops and restaurants.
    Randy
    ca

    Review score

    10
    12 August 2018

    Great

    Janet
    ca

    Review score

    7.9
    12 August 2018

    Good value for a tiny space!!

    The size of the room ('puny' describes it best!) Rather like the economy rms in Vegas. Nice family- owned place, though, and nicer than the Admiral Inn
    Location. Very clean and quiet.
    Carole Loiselle
    ca

    Review score

    10
    30 July 2018

    Great stay

    Needed another garbage can.
    Everything else.
    Laszlo
    ca

    Review score

    9.6
    30 July 2018

    This motel is listed as a two star accomodation. Within that category I give it a five star rating.

    Excellent value, nice family owned/managed property in the core of Lindsay.
    Kash4
    ca

    Review score

    8.3
    28 June 2018

    Stayed here before and wasn't noisy at all. I guess with being summer the noise level goes up.

    Could hear the TV next door. Wasn't impressed with the guy outside drinking and smoking every 10 minutes. Kept me from sitting outside.
    Very comfortable bed, very clean.
    Evan
    ca

    Review score

    8.3
    24 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Janice
    us

    Review score

    10
    15 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Sherry
    ca

    Review score

    10
    29 August 2018

    Two thumbs up!

    It was one of the most convenient places to stay at. Service was great, no problem checking early.
    Debbie
    ca

    Review score

    8.3
    24 August 2018

    Very good

    Could you please put more than one coffeemate in the room—I like two cups of coffee in the morning.
    I have stayed at the Kent Inn numerous times; I love the coziness of it and feel very content staying there—my granddaughter lives staying there too.
    Gary Broderick
    us

    Review score

    6.7
    12 August 2018

    Make sure you clarify yourcquestions.

    Company reserved a single queen room for me on Saturday, I reserved a queen room on Friday night, but was charged more and given a double queen room.
    Water was hot, bed was clean and comfortable.
    Albert
    ca

    Review score

    8.8
    19 July 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews